Anglais Chasing the Stars

,

À propos

From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido.
'The famous "Grimaldi touch" is a lightness of tone and style that takes your breath away' Elle France
***A delightful slice of uplifting escapism*** Culturefly
Maybe if she hadn't lost her job, Anna would never have dreamed of being so impulsive.
Or perhaps if Chloe wasn't always having her heart broken, or if Lily was happy at school.
But when Anna realises that her family is falling apart, only a grand, spontaneous gesture will do. Which is how Anna, Chloe and Lily find themselves squashed together in a campervan, on a mother-daughter road trip across Europe to reach the Northern Lights.
The girls are horrified, but Anna is determined. This journey might just be their way back to each other.
Readers fell in love with HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:
'Grimaldi will capture your heart'
'A charming mixture of happy and sad'
'A special book'
'Fabulously glorious, funny and uplifting'
'The perfect book to switch off with'
'I devoured this novel'
'Don't miss this book. I loved every word - it's an ode to life and love'
'Fantastic, feel-good summer read'
'A real delight that lingers in the head and heart


  • Auteur(s)

    GRIMALDI, VIRGINIE

  • Éditeur

    Review

  • Distributeur

    Numilog

  • Date de parution

    31/10/2019

  • EAN

    9781472265357

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    448 Pages

  • Action copier/coller

    Non

  • Action imprimer

    Non

  • Partage

    Dans le cadre de la copie privée

  • Nb Partage

    6 appareils

  • Poids

    983 Ko

  • Diffuseur

    Numilog

  • Entrepôt

    Numilog

  • Support principal

    ebook (ePub)

  • Version ePub

Aucune information sur l'accessibilité n'est disponible

empty